Just HoReCa: spring mood – a look into the future! 28.02.2017

From February 28 to March 2 in the Moscow Exhibition Center “Crocus City” will be an international forum HoReCa. Just HoReCa, dedicated to the hospitality industry. For the leading representatives of the hospitality industry, producers and suppliers of equipment and services for hotels, clubs and restaurants from around the world will be seminars, workshops, round tables, presentations and discussion sessions.

The annual forum will be attended by representatives of the company «HRC», they will introduce visitors and guests of the exhibition with the marketing potential of their projects for the development of hospitality technologies, will hold talks with business partners in order to establish further mutually beneficial contacts.

In the interval session “Trends and innovations in marketing and design hotels”, which will be held from 13:30 to 15:30, Alexander Becker, director of development company HRC (expert of mobile technology in the hospitality industry) will perform with the theme “Mobile technology as an innovative trend The modern hotel management. ”

At the prestigious event hoteliers, restaurateurs and market experts will discuss new developments in the industry, trends in marketing and design hotels, get acquainted with the advanced movements of hotel technology, to master innovative segments and areas, will receive comprehensive information on the current state of the hotel and restaurant business.

See you at the conference!

Thanks! Your request was successfully sent.
Our experts will contact you
as soon as possible!
Thanks!
Download links was successfully sent.

Just HoReCa: весеннее настроение — взгляд в будущее! 28.02.2017

С 28 февраля по 2 марта в московском выставочном центре «Крокус Сити» состоится международный форум HoReCa. Just HoReCa, посвящённый индустрии гостеприимства. Для ведущих представителей гостиничного и ресторанного бизнеса, производителей и поставщиков оборудования и услуг для отелей, клубов и ресторанов со всего мира будут проведены семинары, мастер-классы, круглые столы, презентации и дискуссионные сессии.

В ежегодном форуме примут участие и представители компании «HRC», они познакомят посетителей и гостей выставки с маркетинговым потенциалом своих проектов по развитию технологий гостеприимства, проведут переговоры с деловыми партнёрами с целью налаживания дальнейших взаимовыгодных контактов.

В интервале сессии «Тренды и инновации в маркетинге и дизайне отелей», которая пройдет с 13:30 до 15:30, Беккер Александр, директор по развитию компании HRC (эксперт мобильных технологий в индустрии гостеприимства) выступит с темой «Мобильные технологии как инновационный тренд в управлении современным отелем».

На престижном мероприятии отельеры, рестораторы и эксперты рынка обсудят новые тенденции в отрасли, тренды в маркетинге и дизайне отелей, познакомятся с передовыми движениями гостиничных технологий, освоят инновационные сегменты и направления, получат исчерпывающую информацию о текущем состоянии гостиничного и ресторанного бизнеса.

Ждем Вас на конференции!

Спасибо! Ваша заявка отправлена!
Наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами
в самое ближайшее время!
Спасибо!
Ссылка была успешно отправлена.