Releases
More...
05/11/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_130 \ v1.3.4(168)
We would like to introduce our new big update affected the whole app. We have made the following changes: We have optimized the response-to-action function through the forward channel; ‘status’ data communication with reception occurs without delay. We have reworked our user-friendly and intuitive interface: each action is accompanied by a push notification that is […]
MORE    
More...
08/10/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_123 \ v1.3.3(161)
Even a map needs a navigation bar; now when viewing the hotel map you can use a handy menu bar implemented to return to main menu items, and having browsed My Orders you can check not only order availability and order history but also full order details of each order.
MORE    
More...
11/09/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_118 \ v1.3.3(149)
No more browsing windows! This idea made us just remove them. Now your message is sent directly to a recipient; however, messages are not the main thing, it is also important to know your location. We have also integrated a map, so that you could always check where to go.
MORE    
More...
25/08/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_117 \ v1.3.1(134)
In respect to those who always follow past and current activities, we have implemented an easy-to-use order history where you can always check items you ordered and order time; we have also integrated a smooth and calm slide show with pictures and added an option of posting comments on any of your orders.
MORE    
More...
10/08/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_116 \ v1.2(112)
We have implemented a pleasant notification interface and modified the Accommodation window, thus the accommodation process became interesting and intuitive
MORE    
More...
05/07/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_115 \ v1.2(107)
The big update provided an option of placing a banquet event/wedding orders as well as booking a conference room. We have implemented an option of choosing food extras and extra services. For your convenience, we have provided an option of displaying previous order status.
MORE    
Thanks! Your request was successfully sent.
Our experts will contact you
as soon as possible!
Thanks!
Download links was successfully sent.

Релизы
Подробнее...
05/11/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_130 \ v1.3.4(168)
Представляем Вам новое крупное обновление, которое затронуло все приложение. Нами были внесены следующие изменения: Оптимизирован отклик на действия, благодаря прямому каналу, обмен статусами с ресепшн происходит без задержек. Доработан дружелюбный и понятный интерфейс, каждому действию сопутствуют пуш-уведомления, которые не только подскажут, что необходимо делать, но и сообщат о текущем статусе заказа. Добавлена возможность оставлять комментарии […]
Подробнее...
08/10/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_123 \ v1.3.3(161)
Даже в карте нужна панель навигации, теперь при просмотре карты отеля вверху реализовано удобное меню для возврата в основные разделы, вернувшись в основные разделы и перейдя в свои заказы вы можете посмотреть не только их наличие и историю, но и все подробную информацию о каждом из них
Подробнее...
11/09/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_118 \ v1.3.3(149)
Долой надоевшие окна загрузки, подумав так, мы их просто убрали, теперь Ваше сообщение сразу уходит адресату, но сообщение это не самое главное, важно всегда понимать где Вы находитесь и мы сделали карту, теперь всегда можно посмотреть куда идти.
Подробнее...
25/08/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_117 \ v1.3.1(134)
Подумав о людях, которые всегда следят не только за тем что было но и что будет, мы сделали удобную историю заказов, где можно всегда посмотреть что Вы заказывали и в какое время, так же сделали более плавный и спокойный показ слайдов с фотографиями и реализовали возможность оставлять комментарии к любому Вашему заказу
Подробнее...
10/08/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_116 \ v1.2(112)
Добавлен приятный интерфейс уведомлений, так же мы поменяли окно заселения, которое стало интересным и понятным
Подробнее...
05/07/2016
Hrc-release_mobile-v1.2.0_115 \ v1.2(107)
Большое обновление добавило возможность оставлять заявки на банкеты; свадьбы; залы для проведения конференций. Реализована возможность выбирать добавки к блюдам и услугам. Для вашего удобства добавлено отображение предыдущего статуса заказа.
Спасибо! Ваша заявка отправлена!
Наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами
в самое ближайшее время!
Спасибо!
Ссылка была успешно отправлена.